A Heart At Rest

How has saying yes to God through this study helped you find a heart at rest?
I have learned how to pause and renew my mind to refresh what God is asking of me in moments of wild movement. I’ve learned to say #YestoGod in many areas of my life that I have been struggling with and fully surrendering things over to him that I have been holding on to. God has transformed me in ways that he knew I needed help in. I’m stilling learning and growing and I’m enjoying every God moment I’m blessed to have. My heart can rest and not beat in stress or worry to make it thru my day! This study has helped me build God Confidence!
Thank you Jesus! Praise God! #iSaidYes

20130910-090741.jpg

One thought on “A Heart At Rest

  1. I am so glad you went with us on this #ISaidYes journey. I’m thrilled you can see the progress you’ve made and I pray you will continue. God is just seeking women such as you to love Him, love others, and serve Him with abandon. This was a great post.

    Blessings,
    Barbara P
    OBS Small Group Leader/Prayer Warrior Team

Leave a Reply

