A Prayer

Strong Bold Prayer! Thank you Jesus for a clean heart, transformation, faithfulness, and most of all your LOVE! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Saying Yes to God

I’ve heard that the best writers write from a sincere heart well then, this should be one of the best blogs I’ve ever written. I hope you don’t mind, actually I hope you will come along side me in this prayer.

Father God, this is the day You have made & I am rejoicing & I’m glad in it. I pray Lord that each & every day that I place You first. Not after I get things done, not after I’ve taken care of my husband/family/work but first. Help me Lord each day to remember You loved me first & that it’s my greatest honor to do the same for You. I can be so selfish Lord, I want what I want & I want it now. It’s so easy to just go buy what I want, or figure out how to do things in my own strength but, Lord…

View original post 284 more words

Leave a Reply

