Turn to Him!

Turn to Him!

If you’ve ever doubted God’s personal pursuit of you, let this truth sink in, my friend: wherever you are, He wants to meet you there. He is waiting for you to stop, come up close, and turn your heart to listen to a His. You don’t have to pretend things are fine when they aren’t. He knows what is going on in your thoughts. Nothing could keep Him from wanting to be with you. #PerfectLove #AConfidentHeart (reading this in ch.2 was much needed for me. I had been struggling with loneliness just feeling distanced from everyone and was battling negative thoughts. But when I read this I felt Gods hand upon my heart. Telling me this words that there is nothing that could keep Him from wanting to be with me. Oh thank Jesus for never leaving my side. Even when I can’t stand looking at myself you are there.)

One thought on “Turn to Him!

Leave a Reply

