Above & Beyond

Above & Beyond

My life has been transformed in so many ways.
From my childhood to adulthood, from being a single mother to being a step mother and wife.
To having broken relationships and now fellowshiping with awesome people.
God has gone above and beyond in blessing me with a wonderful life.
My story is no different then anyone else, But I know my God isn’t done with me.
Every Person has a story, and I can’t wait for the day that I can share with others my life story. All that I have been thru will and can help someone in life, and when God is ready for me to share it I will. But for now I continue to Live For Him, Because He is Able to do things Above and Beyond what I can Imagine. God is Good and God is Able!

Leave a Reply

